Birds of Prey Soundtrack Trailer Released


This would be the first time this has been done for a DC Comics movie and that is Warner Bros. released an official trailer for the Birds of Prey soundtrack, featuring all the top music that’ll be found on the album coming out February 7th, 2020, the same day as the movie premieres in theaters.

The album will feature 15 tracks such as followed:

  1. Doja Cat – “Boss Bitch”
  2. WHIPPED CREAM (feat. Baby Goth) – “So Thick”
  3. Megan Thee Stallion & Normani – “Diamonds”
  4. Saweetie & GALXARA – “Sway With Me”
  5. Charlotte Lawrence – “Joke’s On You”
  6. Maisie Peters – “Smile”
  7. CYN – “Lonely Gun”
  8. Halsey – “Experiment On Me”
  9. Jucee Froot – “Danger”
  10. K.Flay – “Bad Memory”
  11. Sofi Tukker – “Feeling Good”
  12. Lauren Jauregui – “Invisible Chains”
  13. Black Canary – “It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World”
  14. Summer Walker – “I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby”
  15. ADONA – “Hit Me With Your Best Shot”

Pre-order the album here!

Birds of Prey releases in theaters on February 7, 2020.

Aquaman Animated Miniseries Set to be Released on HBO Max
Birds of Prey Tickets Go on Sale January 29th