Daniel Pemberton to Score Birds of Prey


Composer Daniel Pemberton, who’s known for his work for such comic book movies like Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, and Warner Bros. films such as The Man from U.N.C.L.E. and Ocean’s 8 is onboard to score Cathy Yan’s Birds of Prey also titled Birds of Prey the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn.

Birds of Prey stars Jurnee Smollett-Bell as Black Canary, Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Huntress, Rosie Perez as Gotham City’s Detective Renee Montoya, Ella Jay Basco as future Batgirl Cassandra Cain, Ewan McGregor as the villain Black Mask and Chris Messina the serial killer Victor Zsasz.

Birds of Prey releases in theaters on February 7, 2020.

Source: FilmMusicReporter.com

Birds of Prey - First Official Trailer Released
First Official Posters to Birds of Prey Released