First Look at the Suicide Squad Funko POP! Figures


The first look rendering of the Suicide Squad Funko POP! vinyl figures have surfaced online, confirming a total of 8 figures, which includes The Joker, Harley Quinn, Deadshot, El Diablo, Katana, Rick Flag, Boomerang and Killer Croc. 
No release date has been revealed, but once announced we’ll be sure to update on it. We can only assume it’ll be a few months or a month prior to the film’s release in August. We’ll also assume this will be the first wave and a second wave will than figure the other characters such as Amanda Waller, Enchantress, Slipknot and possible other versions of the already released figures.


The Flash and Supergirl Crossover is Officially Happening
iZombie "Physician, Heal Thy Selfie" - Trailer