Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Official Site Adds Film’s Billing Block


The Official site for Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice adds the film’s billing block, which is what is also seen on movie posters. The billing block shows who’s getting what type of billing on the film and actor’s names that appear on the block are listed as Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Jesse Eisenberg, Diane Lane, Laurence Fishburne, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter and Gal Gadot.

Few things the billing block confirms, Holly Hunter has a bigger role then what we assumed she would have, the movie isn’t as overcrowded as people believed it being, as only shows 9 names making it to the billing block, Gal Gadot isn’t a cameo as Wonder Woman and Christopher Nolan, Emma Thomas, Wesley Coller, Geoff Johns and David S. Goyer are all confirmed as executive producers. billingblock


The 90's Flash Series Could Connect to CW's Flash
Suicide Squad Co-Producer Andy Horwitz Says "It's go time"