Listen to Danny Elfman’s “Hero’s Theme” For Justice League


Entertainment Weekly got the exclusive first listen Danny Elfman’s Justice League soundtrack starting with the track “Hero’s Theme”, which is the third track off Elfman’s score for the film, which has 27 tracks on it.

The two-CD edition will follow a December 8th release and a vinyl edition will be available February 9th, 2018.

Justice League Soundtrack

  • “Everybody Knows” — Sigrid
  • The Justice League Theme — Logos
  • Hero’s Theme
  • Batman on the Roof
  • Enter Cyborg
  • Wonder Woman Rescue
  • Hippolyta’s Arrow
  • The Story of Steppenwolf
  • The Amazon Mother Box
  • Cyborg Meets Diana
  • Aquaman in Atlantis
  • Then There Were Three
  • The Tunnel Fight
  • The World Needs Superman
  • Spark of The Flash
  • Friends and Foes
  • Justice League United
  • Home
  • Bruce and Diana
  • The Final Battle
  • A New Hope
  • Anti-Hero’s Theme
  • “Come Together” — Gary Clark Jr. and Junkie XL
  • “Icky Thump” — The White Stripes
  • The Tunnel Fight (Full Length Bonus Track)
  • The Final Battle (Full Length Bonus Track)
  • Mother Russia (Bonus Track)


Zachary Levi Officially Cast as Shazam
Justice League - China Trailer