The Playlist for the Suicide Squad Soundtrack Revealed


The  playlist for the soundtrack for Suicide Squad has found its way online, listing 13 tracks to appear on the soundtrack, that we assumed will also be played during the film, as many of them we’ve already heard from the film’s official trailers.

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen)
  2. I Started a Joke (Sidney Chase)
  3. You Don’t Own Me (Grace Feat. G-Eazy)
  4. Ballroom Blitz (Sweet)
  5. Black in Black (AC/DC)
  6. Another Brick in The Wall (Pink Floyd)
  7. Bad Girl (Avril Lavigne Feat Marilyn Manson)
  8. Sympathy For The Devil (The Rolling Stones)
  9. The Polyphonic Spree (Nirvana)
  10. Class Animal (Kanye West)
  11. Where Is My Mind? (Yoav & Emily)
  12. Goodbye Horses (Q Lazzarus)
  13. Creep (Radiohead)

Samantha Jo is Euboea in Wonder Woman
Lucifer Season 2 to Start Shooting on June 30th
SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!
  • +_+_Dracula_+_+

    It’s “Another brick in the wall” no “Mother brick in the wall”. Thanks for this list BTW

  • Eric Curto

    Where is the song that Jared Leto is appearing in the music video for? Also why is AC/DC’s song listed as “Black in Black, instead of “Beck in Black”