Warner Bros. Releases New Justice League Character Posters


Warner Bros. has released a new set of official Justice League character posters which gives us a side profile look at the Justice League members Aquaman (Jason Momoa), Batman (Ben Affleck),Cyborg (Ray Fisher), The Flash (Ezra Miller) and Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot).

Superman (Henry Cavill) is nowhere to be found, like in the majority of the official promotional posters for the film thus far.

Empire Magazine Reveals Exclusive Justice League Cover
Kiersey Clemons Talks on Flashpoint's Iris West Being Different