Justice League Cast Unite to Oppose the Dakota Access Pipeline


The cast of Justice League, which includes Ben Affleck (Batman), Ray Fisher (Cyborg), Gal Gadot (Wonder Woman), Jason Momoa (Aquaman) and Ezra Miller (The Flash), took a break from the film’s set, as seen with Affleck still in his Bruce Wayne wig, to make a video, endorsing the Rezpect Our Water campaign on Change.org, which is a petition to stop the construction of Dakota Access Pipeline.

In the video the Justice League actors introduce themselves, while Ezra Miller goes on to explain what they’re standing together to fight against.

“As a gang of earth defenders, we want to send a big shout out to the Oceti Sakowin and those who stand with them in opposing the Dakota Access Pipeline.”

Geoff Johns Confirms Joe Manganiello Cast as Deathstroke
Warner Bros. Has a Profitable Summer With the Help of Suicide Squad