Suicide Squad Cast Photo Released


David Ayer has just tweeted the official photo of Task Force X otherwise Suicide Squad, here we get our first look at Slipknot, Captain Boomerang,  Enchantress, Katana, Rick Flag, Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Killer Croc and El Diablo.

The other cast members missing from the photo clearly aren’t part of the Suicide Squad, hence them not being there. That goes for Jared Leto’s The Joker.

From left to right: Slipknot, Captain Boomerang, Enchantress, Katana, Rick Flag, Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Killer Croc and El Diablo

UPDATE: Ayer has also posted a photo of Will Smith as Deadshot wearing his mask and bionic eye.

Eric Curto

Eric Curto

My name is Eric and I am loving this current comic book boom, I was around for the first one with Superman: The Movie, Supergirl(being the first female and crossover film) and Batman and have been enjoying the resurgence since Blade. Can't express how much I cannot wait for WB & DC to take back the film universe but until than I love the TV shows we have gotten. I only started reading comics about 10 years ago but am connected more to DC over Marvel or any other major company. If you wanna chat feel free to contact me
Eric Curto
Full Deadshot Look Revealed
Joel Kinnaman Doing Stunts on the Set of Suicide Squad
SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!