Suicide Squad “Sucker For Pain” Music Video


The Suicide Squad Facebook shared the music video for “Sucker For Pain” by Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons featuring Logic and Ty Dolla Sign featuring X Ambassadors.
Much like the “Heathens” by Twenty One Pilots music video, the artists are seen as members of Belle Reve, with quick cuts of scenes from the film, also like Twenty One Pilots music video, not much in new footage is shown

Pre-order the album which releases on August 5, 2016, the same day as the film.

Eric Curto
Suicide Squad is Officially Completed
Exclusive Comic Con Doomsday Funko Pop!