Justice League Official Synopsis and Logo Revealed


Justice League has had quite the morning as a lot of information has been announced and this includes the official logo for the film and plot synopsis. Justice League is scheduled to be released November 17, 2017 and directed by Zack Snyder, based on a script by Chris Terrio.

Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and Wonder Woman work quickly to find and recruit a team of metahumans to stand against this newly awakened threat. But despite the formation of this unprecedented league of heroes—Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Cyborg and The Flash—it may already be too late to save the planet from an assault of catastrophic proportions.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The films stars: Ben Affleck (Batman), Henry Cavill (Superman), Gal Gadot (Wonder Woman), Ray Fisher (Cyborg), Jason Momoa (Aquaman), Ezra Miller (The Flash), J.K. Simmons (Commissioner Gordon), Jeremy Irons (Alfred Pennyworth), Jesse Eisenberg (Lex Luthor Jr.), William DaFoe (Nuidis Vulko), Amber Heard (Mera), Amy Adams (Lois Lane).

SOURCE: Collider 

Eric Curto
David Ayer Unveils Music Video "Heathens" by Twenty One Pilots
Ben Affleck Confirms He'll Will Be at San Diego Comic Con