The Flash, Arrow and IZombie Nominated For Teen Choice Awards


Grant Gustin (Barry Allen/The Flash), Candice Patton (Iris West) and Tom Cavanagh (Harrison Wells/Reverse Flash) from The Flash, Matt Nable (Ra’s Al Ghul), Stephen Amell (Oliver Queen/Arrow) and Emily Brett Rickards (Felicity Smoak) from Arrow and iZombie the television series have all been nomination for Fox’s Teen Choice Awards.

To celebrate the nomination, some congratulations were made:

Here is the rundown on the Nominations:

Choice TV Villain – #ChoiceTVVillain – Tom Cavanagh, “The Flash” & Matt Nable, “Arrow”

Choice TV: Breakout Star – #ChoiceTVBreakoutStar – Grant Gustin, “The Flash” & Candice Patton, “The Flash”

Choice TV: Breakout Show – #ChoiceTVBreakoutShow – “iZombie”

Choice TV: Chemistry – #ChoiceTVChemistry – Grant Gustin & Candice Patton, “The Flash”

Choice TV: Liplock – #ChoiceTVLiplock – Candice Patton & Grant Gustin, “The Flash” & Emily Bett Rickards & Stephen Amell, “Arrow”

You can head on over to Teen Choice Awards site to vote.

Eric Curto

Eric Curto

My name is Eric and I am loving this current comic book boom, I was around for the first one with Superman: The Movie, Supergirl(being the first female and crossover film) and Batman and have been enjoying the resurgence since Blade. Can't express how much I cannot wait for WB & DC to take back the film universe but until than I love the TV shows we have gotten. I only started reading comics about 10 years ago but am connected more to DC over Marvel or any other major company. If you wanna chat feel free to contact me
Eric Curto
Cameron Monaghan On Set of Gotham in Straight Jacket
Caity Lotz Speaks About DC's Legends of Tomorrow and Her Return
SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!